Court Holidays

2020 Federal Holiday Schedule
     
New Year's Day   January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.   January 20, 2020 (Monday)
President's Birthday   February 17, 2020 (Monday)
Memorial Day   May 25, 2020 (Monday)
Independence Day   July 3, 2020 (Friday)
Labor Day   September 7, 2020 (Monday)
Columbus Day   October 12, 2020 (Monday)
Veterans' Day   November 11, 2020 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day   November 26, 2020 (Thursday)
Christmas Day   December 25, 2020 (Friday)
New Year's Day   January 1, 2021 (Friday)