Court Holidays

2019 Federal Holiday Schedule
     
New Year's Day   January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.   January 21, 2019 (Monday)
President's Birthday   February 18, 2019 (Monday)
Memorial Day   May 27, 2019 (Monday)
Independence Day   July 4, 2018 (Thursday)
Labor Day   September 2, 2019 (Monday)
Columbus Day   October 14, 2019 (Monday)
Veterans' Day   November 11, 2019 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Day   November 28, 2019 (Thursday)
Christmas Day   December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
New Year's Day   January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)